top of page

Beautiful Baby Boy


I had so much fun photographing Dimitri. As soon as I was there at his home, he was so happy and giggly.

I knew Jenna for a while before she became pregnant. She is a lovely person and also a great mummy. I was so grateful that I was able to capture this time in their lives.

As we know, children grow up so so fast. These are the moments we want to look back on and remember. There will be so many more to come, and trying to remember them all. Well, can be overwhelming.

I captured all these wonderful images in Dimitri's amazing nursery. He was so very chatty. And as you can see, lots o smiles.

I managed to get mummy, Jenna, involved. And what a beautiful pair they are.

You can see how much love there is between mother and son. Something that will never change, only grow.

I love to capture more of Dimitri as he grows and capture more memories for his family.

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page