top of page

Family fun in the woods


I was so honoured to have been asked by one of my closest friends to capture her family. Lucy I have known for many years. We lived together and learned together. I was also honoured to capture her wedding to Tom.

And now they have their children, Thomas and Elizabeth, who are so wonderful. Thomas is very much loving towards Lizzie. Looking after her and he loves to make her laugh.

I knew we would have fun on this shoot and it meant a lot me.

We chucked on our wellies, jumped in the car and headed off to go for a wonder on the nearby woods. Where Autumn was in full swing.

Once we are there, Thomas couldn't wait to get out and have fun. We decided to have some fun on the green near the entrance to the woods. There so so much space to run around and have lots of laughs.

When we got into the woods, there were so many places for us to go and capture some wonderful memories.

We found a good spot, dropped a blanket and got so many wonderful photos.

I will always be there for Lucy and her family.

And will love to go back time and again to capture their memories.

This is what I love.

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page